Kenya Forestry Research Institute
A Centre of Excellence in Forestry Research

Contact Us

KEFRI Contacts

Kenya Forestry Research Institute
Head Office: Muguga off Nairobi-Nakuru Highway

P.O Box 20412-00200 Nairobi,
Tel; +254-724-259781/2, +254-722-157414,
+254-734-251888
E-mail: director@kefri.org
Central Highlands Eco-region Research programme- Muguga
P. O. Box 20412-00200,
Nairobi Kenya.
Tel: +254 20 211 6399
E-mail: cdmuguga@kefri.org

Rift Valley Eco-region Forestry Research Programme – Londiani
P.O. Box 382,
Londiani.
Tel: +254-20 217 2567
E-mail: cdlondiani@kefri.org
Forest Products Research Centre –  Karura
P.O. Box 64636-00620,Mobil Plaza,
Nairobi,
Tel: +254-20-2011629;
+254-20-733 764 726
E-mail: cdkarura@kefri.org

Drylands Eco-regional Forestry 
Research Programme – Kitui
P.O. Box 892-90200
Kitui
TEL: +254-20 232 3090/ 357 3091,
+254 718 232 226
 E-mail: cdkitui@kefri.org
Lake Victoria Basin Eco-region
Forestry Research Programme –
Maseno

P.O. Box 25199-40108, Otong’lo Kisumu.
Tel: +254-573-51164 +254-713-687 975.
Fax: +254-5735 1592.
E-mail: cdmaseno@kefri.org
Coastal Eco-region Forestry Research
Programme-Gede

P. 0. Box 1078-80200,
Malindi
Tel: +254-20 238 6358, +254 707672 901, +254 738 206 672
E-mail: cdgede@kefri.org